In terms of Article 7.3, the RERA Executive Committee (ExCo) comprises:

  1. Chairperson of RERA;
  2. Vice Chairperson of RERA;
  3. Four (4) Chairpersons of the Portfolio Committees; and
  4. Host Country Member.

The four (4) Portfolio Committees established in terms of Provision 7.4 are as follows:

  1. Capacity Building and Information Sharing (PC-CBIS);
  2. Facilitation of Energy Sector Policy, Legislation and Trade (PC-EPLT);
  3. Consumer Protection and Communication Services (PC-CPCS); and
  4. Regional Regulatory Cooperation (PC-RRC).